Hello, welcome to visit the website of Nanjing Chengyi Chemical Co., Ltd.!!We are a specialized production enterprise of oxalate series products.

Nanjing CHENGYI Chemicals Co., Ltd.

南京诚亿化工有限公司

Nanjing CHENGYI Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Sales hotline

+86-25-57286088

About us

Established in 2008, Nanjing Chengyi Chemical Co., Ltd. is professionally engaged in the research, development, production and sales of chemical intermediate and fine chemicals. Chengyi was founded on the basis of Shanghai Pudong Xuguang Chemical Co., Ltd;  established in 1993, Shanghai Pudong Xuguang Chemical Co., Ltd is the earliest professional manufacturing enterprise of oxalate series products in China. Under the support of a group of senior and intermediate-level technicians, Chengyi has strong research innovation and technical support capabilities. Our registered trademark "Chengyi" is well received and welcomed by users all over the world.

Our company is a production-oriented enterprise, with Nanjing Yilong Chemical Co., Ltd. (which has been transferred to the production base in Xiantao City, Hubei Province) as subsidiary. We found sales department in Nanjing city for your convenience. Now, Chengyi is a specialized manufacturer and trader of oxalate series and other ester products with a production capacity of nearly 20,000 tons per year. Resulting from complete production, inspection and testing equipment, strict management system and perfect quality assurance system, our product quality successfully reaches the advanced level of similar products at home and abroad.

Chengyi strives to achieve win-win situation through offering customers the best products quality in the most reasonable price. Now, our products well sold in many countries such as the United States, the European Union, Japan and Southeast Asia, and we establish long-term relations of cooperation with internationally renowned chemical companies.

Our company has always adhered to the business philosophy of "Faith is the most important, quality is the highest"; sticking to such development idea of taking market as orientation and technology as basis, Chengyi actively cooperates with scientific research institutes and international multinational companies to make innovation constantly. Relying on excellent quality, good brand, and excellent service, Chengyi seeks common development with customers. Our chairman Chen Baigen warmly welcomes all friends to visit Chengyi!

您好,欢迎您访问南京诚亿化工有限公司网站! 我们是一家专业生产草酸酯系列产品的企业。

南京诚亿化工有限公司

南京诚亿化工有限公司

Nanjing CHENGYI Chemicals Co., Ltd.

销售热线

025-57286088

公司简介

  南京诚亿化工有限公司成立于2008年,前身为1993年成立的上海浦东旭光化工有限公司,是国内最早从事草酸酯系列产品生产的专业企业,有近30年草酸酯的生产经验,专业从事化学中间体和精细化学品研发、生产、销售,拥有一批高、中级科技人员,具有较强的研究创新与技术支持能力。注册商标“诚亿”牌,深受国内外用户的好评和喜爱。

  公司系生产型企业,下辖南京亿隆化工有限公司(已迁至湖北仙桃市生产基地),为方便客户,公司销售部设在南京市区。主要生产和销售草酸酯系列等酯类产品,生产能力近20000吨/年。公司拥有齐全的生产、检测和试验设备,严格的管理制度和完善的质保体系,产品质量达到国内外同类产品的先进水平。

  公司以最优的产品质量,最合理的价格与客户合作共赢,产品远销美国、欧盟、日本与东南亚等多个国家,与国际知名化工企业长期合作。

  公司始终坚持以“信义为重,品质为上”的经营理念,以市场为导向、以科技为依托的发展思路。积极与科研院校和国际跨国公司合作,不断创新,以其过硬的质量和良好的品牌、优质的服务,与广大客户共谋发展,公司董事长陈白根热忱欢迎各界新老朋友的光临!